top of page

CLUB EXECUTIVE

President

Tony Bisig

president@bccorvetteclub.ca

 

Vice President

Howard Sale

vicepresident1@bccorvetteclub.ca

 

Vice President

John MacLean

vicepresident2@bccorvetteclub.ca

 

Membership Chairperson 

Harvey Schmidke

membership@bccorvetteclub.ca

 

Treasurer

Kathryn Hitchen

treasurer@bccorvetteclub.ca

 

Administrator

Keith McBain

administrator@bccorvetteclub.ca

Webmaster

Howard Sale

webmaster@bccorvetteclub.ca

Website Liaison

Harvey Schmidke

webliaison@bccorvetteclub.ca

Past President

David Coe

pastpresident@bccorvetteclub.ca

Fundraising

Robin Nordman

fundraising@bccorvetteclub.ca

bottom of page