CLUB EXECUTIVE

President

David Coe

president@bccorvetteclub.ca

 

Vice President

Bruce Hitchen

vicepresident1@bccorvetteclub.ca

 

Vice President

Doug Street

vicepresident2@bccorvetteclub.ca

 

Membership Chairperson 

Harvey Schmidke

membership@bccorvetteclub.ca

 

Treasurer

Kathryn Hitchen

treasurer@bccorvetteclub.ca

 

Administrator

Maggie Cox

administrator@bccorvetteclub.ca

Webmaster

Howard Sale

webmaster@bccorvetteclub.ca

Website Liaison

Harvey Schmidke

webliaison@bccorvetteclub.ca

Past President

Andrew Yano

pastpresident@bccorvetteclub.ca

Fundraising

Robin Nordman

fundraising@bccorvetteclub.ca

  • Facebook - White Circle

© 2016 Website by PERFORMANCE FACTORY