CLUB EXECUTIVE

President

Andrew Yano

president@bccorvetteclub.ca

 

Vice President

Lewis Thaw

vicepresident1@bccorvetteclub.ca

 

Vice President

Lori Toop

vicepresident2@bccorvetteclub.ca

 

Membership Chairperson

Sharyn Blair

membership@bccorvetteclub.ca

 

Treasurer

Pete Peters 

treasurer@bccorvetteclub.ca

 

Administrator

Maggie Cox

administrator@bccorvetteclub.ca

Webmaster

Howard Sale

webmaster@bccorvetteclub.ca

Website Liaison

Harvey Schmidke

webliaison@bccorvetteclub.ca

Past President

Loren Cocking

pastpresident@bccorvetteclub.ca

Fundraising

Cindy Vodermayer

fundraising@bccorvetteclub.ca

  • Facebook - White Circle

© 2016 Website by PERFORMANCE FACTORY